Alumni

 


Below are alumni names and email addresses listed by year. If you would like to have your name and email added to the list, email the webmaster.


Find us also on Facebook at 
West Point High School Alumni

1964
Jo Ann Olson    
jolson@ccboe.org
Tony Smithson    
tsmithson46@msn.com
Gail (Montgomery) Hale    
lwhale@bellsouth.net
Larry Hale    
lwhale@bellsouth.net

1966
Janice (Stevens) Brown       
janicebrown@ccboe.org
Jerry W. Laney    
janicerlaney@hotmail.com
Janice Reid Laney   
 janicerlaney@hotmail.com
Donna E. Baggett    
debaggett@yahoo.com

1967
Brenda (Anderson) Holmes       
bjholmes67@aol.com 
bholmes@ccboe.org
Jerry Thomas    
mrjerrythomas@yahoo.com
Darrell Brock
dbrock@ccboe.org
Lanny Thompson
lannyt@gmail.com
    
1968
Becky (Blackwood) Davis   
beckydavis@ccboe.org
Larry Hamilton    
lhamilton@ccboe.org
Janice (Pigg) Walker    
Janiawa@aol.com
Catherine Campbell Weissend   
cjweissend@wcc.net
 
1969
James Barry Yarbrough   
barrybrenda@bellsouth.net
Melissa (Turner) Weaver   
mom_shewolfthree@yahoo.com
Catherine Campbell Weissend   
cjweissend@wcc.net
Carol (McKenney) Thomas   
misscarolt@yahoo.com

1970
Charlotte (Harris) Brock   
cbrock@ccboe.org
Douglas A. Barnett    
dabarnett@aol.com
Dale Braswell Shedd    
dshedd@ccboe.org
Lachlan Powell    
lpowell@ccboe.org
Cheri Rigsby Powell    
cpowell@ccboe.org
Phillip E. Shaw
gene7272003@yahoo.com
Patricia (Taylor) Rusk
ptabronco@charter.net
Glenda (Thornhill) Dickey
gee1bill@att.net
     
1971
Hilton Angle    
angle@hiwaay.net
Paula Laney Hooven
hooveninc@yahoo.com

1972
Robert Hooper
roll5219@aol.com
Rick McEwen
crmcewen@suddenlink.net

1973
Larry Duke    
DukeABuild@aol.com
Sharon (Rodgers) Mosley   
smosley@ccboe.org
Gary Waters   
garywaters@auburn.edu
Cindy (Tillery) Posey   
cynthia_posey@bellsouth.net
Kay (Raley) Brooks Hays
khays54@yahoo.com

1974
Rose Ann (Burnham) Thompson   
rthompson@ccboe.org 
Vicky (Butler) Spear    
vspear@ccboe.org
Kathy (Young) Lee    
kathyaylee@yahoo.com
Kenneth Kilgo    
k_kilgo@bellsouth.net
Mike Floyd    
mfloyd@ccboe.org
Pat (Sellers) Floyd    
pfloyd@ccboe.org

1975
David Gossett    
dgossett@hiwayy.net
Regina (Edmondson)Tucker   
rtucker@ccboe.org 
bamafan@corrcomm.net
Frankie Fincher  
ffincher_wpms@yahoo.com
Mark O. South    
markosouth@aol.com

1976
Mike Doherty    
pddoherty@yahoo.com
Vickie (Jones) Blankenship   
vickie_blankenship@yahoo.com
Rhonda Fowler Carden    
volrr@hiwaay.net
Karen(Young) Yarns    
kyarns@ccboe.org  

1977
Denise (McKoy) Manord   
dmanord@ccboe.org 
w_manord@bellsoth.net
Jeffrey Paul Stump    
justjeff1113111@yahoo.com
justjeff1113111@aol.com
justjeff1113111@taged.com
justjeff1113111@myspace.com

1978
Debbie (Hembree) Atkinson   
DAtkinson@ccboe.org
Rhonda (Jacobs) Stuckey   
Drastuckey@wmconnect.com
Nancy (Lee) Tuck   
whoidat@earthlink.net
Othel D. Brewer
Dewayne.brewer@gmail.com
Denise Wallace Griffin
dwgriffin4bama@gmail.com


1979
Pam Piper    
pambpiper@hotmail.com
Charles Kasten    
chessie@hiwaay.net
James E. Umphrey
 james_umphrey@yahoo.com
Dr. Yvette Ferguson Keel   
ykeel@coastalnow.net
Connie (Young) Lee
cjylee79@gmail.com

1980
Karen Jones
Karen.Jones@faa.gov
Jeff Bates    
jeffdbates@yahoo.com
Tammy (Mckenzie) Davis    
tdavis@ccboe.org
Brian Nesmith  
Brian.NeSmith@bluecoat.com
Nina Sellers Mathis    
rickandnina@bellsouth.net
Karen (Terry) Garmon
kae.garmon@yahoo.com
Deanna L. (Moore) Davis
rgddld@cox.net
dee@pfasstore.com

Phyllis (Miller) Brown

pbrown@pepsicoladecatur.com

1981
Theresa NeSmith    
tcook@loudoun.gov
Barbara (Young) Gamble
jzmom313@yahoo.com
Mitzi (Willingham) Wood
al_rebelgal@yahoo.com
Patti (Godwin) Johnson
yorkietoys63@gmail.com

1982
Dr. Willard Johnson    
mjchiro@msn.com
Sheri (Bates) Shelby   
sheri0420@yahoo.com
George Barckley    
gbarckley@kreatek.com  
Tony Gammon
1gammon@bellsouth.net

 
1984
Darion Daniels    
bamadwd@yahoo.com
Ginger (Waldrep) Hogeland  
ghogeland@ccboe.org
Rodney Looney   
Teresaandrod@yahoo.com 
Teresaandrod@aol.com
Ron Blackwood    
rfbau@yahoo.com
Kim Blackwood    
kim2allen@msn.com
Lisa (Freeman) Middlebrooks  
firedawg1812@yahoo.com
Charlene (White) Harris  
charlene.harris@pac.dodea.edu
Derinda Jones
djones@ccboe.org
Anthony Jones
anthony_j7@yahoo.com
 
1985
Kevin Sullins    
ksullins_wpms@yahoo.com
Robin Bagwell    
UofAfans2721@aol.com
Harold (Doug) Meadows  
meadowsharold@bellsouth.net
Jessica (Miller) Spooner  
jessterrspooner@bellsouth.net
jaybrdjess@hotmail.com
Heath Hembree    
nortonout@yahoo.com
Michaelle (Clayton) Basinger
mbasinger615@gmail.com
Dale Presto
dalepresto@gmail.com
Eddie Burks
waterboy35179@aol.com


1986
Amanda (Haynes) Thrasher  
athrasher@ccboe.org
Cheryl Rusk    
crusk@ccboe.org
Michelle(Gunter) Walker   
mwalker@boazk12.org
Robin Crutchfield McCaw 
smccaw@bellsouth.net
Angie (Woods) Smith
Asmith6886@yahoo.com

1987
Paula (Farley) Widner    
pwidner@ccboe.org
Tony Johnson   
tjohnson@ccboe.org
Sharon (Taylor) McManus  
Rstcmcmanus@msn.com
Ginger (Hinkle) Myrex    
gmyrex@ccboe.org
Martin Knoll    
y2kgolf@hotmail.com
Kerri (Bates) Bingaman   
kerbo84@yahoo.com
Marla (Woods) Houser   
Mhouser123@aol.com
Teresa (Sellers) Blackwood  
tblackwood@ccboe.org
Heith Yearwood    
hyearwood@ccboe.org
Gina (Daniel) Westmoreland  
gwestmoreland2@yahoo.com

1988
Rhonda (Conn) Wallace      
rwallace4@bellsouth.net
Jay-dee Phillips    
jayman2124@myway.com
Robyn (Culver) Brick
thebricks@knology.net
Bruce Abbott 
EastPointmusicpastor@yahoo.com
Jason Haynes 
WJHaynes@yahoo.com
Debbie (Sellers) Blackwood
Jblackwood@aldelpia.net
Craig Naler
CCNaler@MMM.com
Laura (Marchman) Brown
bb44@Bellsouth.net
Mitch Bryson 
tbryson92@yahoo.com
Robyn (Culver) Brick 
thebricks@Knology.net
Cindy (Duskin) McReath 
cmcreath@cpc-pc.com
Eric Milligan 
erik.milligan@sanmina_sci.com
Amy (Gertsman) Moore 
amoore8900@yahoo.com
Mark Richter 
andn'aslee@bellsouth.net
Wesley Phillips 
WNP333@hotmail.com
Charity (Martin) Freeman 
candcfreeman@netzero.com
Detrina ( Murphree) Campbell 
detrinacampbell@adelphia.net
Joseph McManus
druidmedic504@yahoo.com

1989
Samuel Tucker    
brobubba@hotmail.com
Gordon Roy    
southernusmc@msn.com 
Shane Brewer   
idocompart1@gatorworks.com 
Shirley (Snow) Potts   
kspotts@coastnow.net
Karen Jones Beck
Karen.beck@scasurgery.com

Jennifer West Beck    
beck4@att.net 

Jennifer Sinyard Kelley
jck1970@hotmail.com

Adam Kelley
jck1970@hotmail.com
Kelly Johnson
kakzr45@yahoo.com
Marcie (Witcher) Clay
mclay@cpc-pc.com

1990
Joe Sellers    
sellersjoe@bellsouth.net
sellerj1@nationwide.com
Chuck Peak    
cpeak@bellsouth.net
Jason Reinhardt    
mudrooroo@knology.net
Tammy (Thomas) McClanahan  
tammy_72@bellsouth.net
Jeremy Banks    
jsbanks69@bellsouth.net
Chris Moore
Cmoore653@aol.com

1991
Robert L. Armstrong  
robert.l.armstrong@us.army.mil

1992
Karen Pinion    
GeradKaren@aol.com
Stacy (Reinhardt) Cartier
stacycartier4@yahoo.com
Barry Willingham
bwappraise@gmail.com

1993
Diane (Sellers) Morgan
Dmorgan118@yahoo.com
Brandon W. McCain
brandon.mccain@bxs.com
Donna (Whitehead) Skinner
donnas158@yahoo.com


1994
Kenny Griffin    
kgriffin@ccboe.org
Jennifer (Butler) Taylor    
jennifer.butler-taylor@mail.house.gov
Sharon (Campbell) Easterwood  
MommaRebel@aol.com
Dave Johnston    
johnston@otelco.net
Jarod Lewis    
jarodlewis111@yahoo.com
Brandy (Sanders) Kimbrell  
bkimbrell@charter.net

1995

Kelli (Humphries) Powell   
kpowell@ccboe.org
Jason A. Sapp    
x2jasapp@southernco.com
Chad Floyd    
floydlaw47@bellsouth.net
Amanda (Rodgers) Floyd  
afloyd@ccboe.org
Melanie (Roberts) Hill   
melaniehill03@aol.com 
melaniehill@charter.net
Charity (Farmer) Miller   
njdmommy@aol.com
Lisa (Perry) Sellers    
lsellers@rocketmail.com
David Pirkle    
iamsparkler95@yahoo.com
Jamie (Herron) Crandell  
jamie@redapplecreek.com
Kim (Peppers) Hutcheson  
khutcheson@ccboe.org
jahkdh@netscape.com
Wendy (Moore) Osteen  
osteen326@netscape.com
Paula (Sams) Campbell  
pmiller17520002000@yahoo.com
Jaime Little Atkins    
auntjjai@yahoo.com
Tamisha (Jones) Key
tkey@arabcityschools.org
tamishakey@charter.net
Faron Key
fkey@arabcityschools.org
faronkey@charter.net
 
1996
Lanier Pearce    
lpearce26@bellsouth.net
Shawna Campbell    
scampbell@ccboe.org
Claudina Kohlmeyer Green Massey
dina.kohlmeyer@hotmail.com
 
1997
Leah (Mosley) Sapp    
lsapp@ccboe.org
Amy (Lee) Doherty    
adoherty@ccboe.org
Tiffany (Farmer) Mims
tiffmims78@yahoo.com
Heather (Shaw) Wittlief  
Heather.Wittlief@mmns.state.ms.us
Kim (Lee) Harbison
kharbison@ccboe.org

1998
LaShane (Still) Gable    
Lgable@ccboe.org
Shanda (Smithson) Moon  
shanda_moon@hotmail.com
Kenny Rodgers    
kennyray4@hotmail.com
Stacy (Ball) Blackwood
blackwoodmom@yahoo.com

1999
Steven Powell    
prince_odd@hotmail.com
Tasha (Thomas) Hines    
thines@ccboe.org
Todd Floyd    
justin.t.floyd@us.army.mil
Amanda (Rodgers) McKenney  
amandam@cullmanrecreation.org
Toni (Brown) Payne
tpayne110202@gmail.com

2000
Kevin Gray   
gray_Kevind@hotmail.com
Josh White    
groundhawgo2@hotmail.com
Leslie Wagner   
leesbabydoll1121@yahoo.com
Kristi Laney    
kristirt@bellsouth.net
Lori Beth (Doherty) Thornton  
lthornton@ccboe.org 
Elizabeth Burden        
lizbthb@bellsouth.net

2001
Scott Mayfield    
scott.j.mayfield@us.army.mil
Karri Shoemaker     
shoemkl@auburn.edu
 
Lori Smith Clark
LoriClark@ccboe.org
Ryan Coleman
diffarch@gmail.com
Andrew McKay
McKayaw28@gmail.com

2002
Katie Hamilton    
cutsikatie76@hotmail.com
B.J. Wynn    
ao_wynn@yahoo.com
Brittany Freeman Sams
bsams@ccboe.org
Samantha Parsons Clayton
clayton1167@gmail.com
Douglas Clayton
clayton1167@gmail.com
Jennifer (Powell) Manasco
jennifer.manasco@hotmail.com

2003
Tracy Harris    
psykhosuperman@rock.com
Chelsie Lawrence   
chelsiebeth@hotmail.com
Brittany Wilson    
sparkler0385@hotmail.com
Andrew Harp    
gator_9_99@yahoo.com
Connie Sellers  
Pixiechick1985@aol.com
Jessica Suggs   
jessicaleighwp@hotmail.com
Katie Holloway    
Bamakatie18@aol.com
Ryan VanOrmer  
chickenboyalabama@yahoo.com
Chasidy Duke    
chasidyshea@yahoo.com
Lance Conn    
lmconn@gmail.com
Amber (Seymore) Humphries
amberluann2003@yahoo.com

2004
Stephanie (Allen) Pace
izzylilyandstarrsmom@myspace.com
Cody McCain
cody.mccain@cov.k12.al.us

2005
Ronney Sherrell    
rats1986@aol.com
Jennifer Siniard    
jennwscc@yahoo.com
Sarah Duke    
Sazoo05@aol.com
Nikki Wood    
Nwood13@aol.com
Jon Brodeur    
dallasdid2@aol.com
Heather Wells    
wellsheather224@aol.com  or heather.l.wells@nasa.gov 
Shanda Roberson  
srobertson@merchantsbankal.com  shanda_2005@hotmail.com
Jacob Marlowe
jacob.marlowe@yahoo.com
Shawna Reece
Bama1986@ymail.com

2006
Scarlett Corley
scarlettcorley@gmail.com
Tiffany Hinkle
tmhinkle@crimson.ua.edu
Benjamin Mark Swann
swann87@yahoo.com